top of page

Delete Your Account

Submit your address below, and we’ll send an email with instructions to delete your account.

Once deleted, the account won’t remember the info you might have shared including your:

  • Email address

  • Phone number

  • Order and delivery history

  • Account information including order history, and shipping addresses

This action can't be undone.

Still need Help?

This action can't be undone.

bottom of page